Flower Tea Lights

tealight3

Spring is here! And I have no shortage of spring inspired projects on the way. First up, Flower tea lights! I ran across this idea on Pinterest recently and I loved the whimsical look. I didn’t have any idea where I would put them, but I had to make them! I was a bit skeptical going in because I’ve tried things off of Pinterest in the past that were just miserable failures, but these were surprisingly simple. The only thing I did differently was I used transparent plastic spoons instead of white. I think it turned out better because more light can pass through the clear spoon.

tealight5

I just want to make 80 of them and put them in my yard and pretend I’m in an enchanted fairy forest!

tealightgif2

Tea Lights Tutorial

-Kitri

Leave a Reply

