Artwork – Downton Abbey and Cinderella

I’ve been in the mood to draw lately so I thought I would post two pieces I did recently. I originally posted them both to instagram, but instagram is not always the best for viewing high resolution artwork, so I thought I would post them here for anyone who wanted a better look! Click each image for the zoom option.

1924 – I did this as a sketch for the premiere of Downton Abbey in the USA, and then later added color.

1924sig2

Ella – I just love the new Disney live action Cinderella and I was completely enamored with Ella’s blue ball gown after seeing the film!

ellasig2

-Kitri

Leave a Reply

